AEM Metal
- Refractory Metal Materials Manufacturer!
TEL: +86-731-89578196    |    EMAIL: [email protected]
  • HOME
  • /
  • PRODUCTS
  • /
  • COMPANY
  • /
  • RESOURCES
  • /
  • NEWS
  • /
  • CONTACT
  •  

    CMC 141 Sheets Video - AEM Metal

    views, posted on February 24, 2022 by aemmetal
    CMC 141 Sheets https://www.aemmetal.com/molybdenum-copper-alloy.html
    Details as follows:
    CMC 141 Sheets https://www.aemmetal.com/molybdenum-copper-alloy.html
    Brand: AEM Metal
    Size: 1.5 mm T x 97.79 mm W X 134.62 mm L
    Surface: Rolled surface
    Thermal Conductivity at 25℃ 
    In-plane: 220 W/M•K
    Thru-thickness: 180 W/M•K
    CET at 25℃: 6.0 x 10-6/K

    Cu/Mo/Cu (CMC) is a sandwich composite including a Molybdenum core layer and two copper clad layers. It has adjustable CTE and high thermal conductivity which make it suitable for heat sink, head frame and microchannel cooler for PCB. All types of CMC sheets can be stamped into components.
     
    Related products:
    TZM Rods https://www.aemmetal.com/molybdenum-tzm-products.html
    Molybdenum Powder https://www.aemmetal.com/molybdenum-powder.html
    Molybdenum Rod https://www.aemmetal.com/molybdenum-rod.html
    Molybdenum Bar https://www.aemmetal.com/molybdenum-bar.html
    Molybdenum Electrode https://www.aemmetal.com/molybdenum-electrode.html
    Molybdenum Plate https://www.aemmetal.com/molybdenum-plate.html
    Molybdenum Heating Shields https://www.aemmetal.com/molybdenum-heating-shields.html
    Molybdenum Crucible https://www.aemmetal.com/molybdenum-crucible.html
     
    Follow us:
    YouTube:  https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFymREHkpVYY_ONN159tDGw
    Twitter:  https://twitter.com/AEM_Metals
    Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/company/11419144/admin/
    Recent News
    Hot News
    You May Like
    Request a call from our sales team.
    Name (Required)
    Company Name (Optional)
    Email (Required)
    Phone (Optional)
    Address (Optional)
    Required Material (Required)