AEM Metal
- Refractory Metal Materials Manufacturer!
  • HOME
  • /
  • PRODUCTS
  • /
  • COMPANY
  • /
  • RESOURCES
  • /
  • NEWS
  • /
  • CONTACT
  •  

    Zirconium Fasteners Video

    views, Updated: November 02, 2021 by aemmetal
    Zirconium Fasteners https://www.aemmetal.com/zirconium-fasteners.html
    Details as follows:
    Zirconium Hex Heat Bolts
    Material: Zr702
    Size: M12 x L
          
    Zirconium Nuts
    Material: Zr702
    Size: M12 nuts
         
    Zirconium Nomal Washer 
    Material: Zr702
    Size: M12 x 2mm thick
          
    Zirconium Grover Washer 
    Material: Zr702
    Size: M12 x 2mm thick
     
    Related products:
    YSZ Grinding Media https://www.aemmetal.com/ysz-grinding-media.html
    Zirconia Mortar and Pestle https://www.aemmetal.com/zirconia-mortar-and-pestle.html
    YSZ Powder https://www.aemmetal.com/zirconium-oxide-yttria-stabilized.html
    Zirconia Ceramic Parts https://www.aemmetal.com/zirconia-ceramic-parts.html
    Zirconia Powder https://www.aemmetal.com/zirconium-dioxide.html
    Zirconium Nitride Powder https://www.aemmetal.com/zirconium-nitride-powder.html
    Zirconium Silicate Powder https://www.aemmetal.com/zirconium-silicate-powder.html
    Fuzed Zirconia Powder https://www.aemmetal.com/fused-zirconia.html
    Zirconium Powder https://www.aemmetal.com/zirconium-metal-zirconium-powder.html
    Zirconium Carbide Powder https://www.aemmetal.com/zirconium-carbide-powder.html
    Zirconium Foil https://www.aemmetal.com/zirconium-foil-strip.html
    Zirconium Plate https://www.aemmetal.com/zirconium-plate-sheet.html
    Zirconium Bar https://www.aemmetal.com/zirconium-rod-bar.html
    Zirconium Wire https://www.aemmetal.com/zirconium-wire.html
    Zirconium Tube https://www.aemmetal.com/zirconium-pipe-tube.html
    Zirconium Sputtering Target https://www.aemmetal.com/zirconium-sputtering-target.html
    Zirconium Boride Powder https://www.aemmetal.com/zirconium-boride-powder.html
    Zirconium Sheet https://www.aemmetal.com/zirconium-sheet.html
    Zirconium Wire https://www.aemmetal.com/zirconium-wire.html
    Zirconium Rods https://www.aemmetal.com/zirconium-rod.html
     
    Follow us:
    YouTube:  https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFymREHkpVYY_ONN159tDGw
    Twitter:  https://twitter.com/AEM_Metals
    Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/company/11419144/admin/
    Recent News
    Hot News
    Talk To The Metal Expert
    You May Like
    Request a call from our sales team.
    Name (Required)
    Company Name (Optional)
    Email (Required)
    Phone (Optional)
    Address (Optional)
    Required Material (Required)