AEM Metal
- Refractory Metal Materials Manufacturer!
TEL: 086-0731-89578196    |    EMAIL: [email protected]
  • HOME
  • /
  • PRODUCTS
  • /
  • COMPANY
  • /
  • RESOURCES
  • /
  • NEWS
  • /
  • CONTACT
  •  

    Titanium Plate (Ti) Video

    Posted on May 08, 2020 by aemmetal


    Titanium Plate https://www.aemmetal.com/titanium-plate.html
    Details as follows:
    Titanium Plate
    Brand: AEM Metal
    Grade: Gr.2
    Size: 1.6 x 115 x 1000 mm
    Tolerance of thickness: ±0.03 mm
    Tolerance of length: ±0.15 mm
    Surface: Acid washing surface
     
    Application:
    Chemical processing, medical instruments;
    Aerospace, Industry, Navigation, Smelting;
    Textile printing and dyeing;
    Petrochemical industry;
    Electroplating equipment;
    Machining field, Automobile field;
    Axis machining, the frame of the planes;
    The equipment used in the sea water;
    Nuclear industry;
    Heat exchangers and condensers;
    Construction industry etc.
     
    Related products:
    Titanium Powder https://www.aemmetal.com/titaniuml-powder.html
    Titanium Wire https://www.aemmetal.com/titanium-wire.html
    Titanium Rod https://www.aemmetal.com/titanium-rod.html
    Titanium Tube https://www.aemmetal.com/titanium-tube.html
    Titanium Foil https://www.aemmetal.com/titanium-foil.html
    Titanium Mesh https://www.aemmetal.com/titanium-mesh.html
     
    Follow us:
    YouTube:  https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFymREHkpVYY_ONN159tDGw
    Twitter:  https://twitter.com/AEM_Metals
    Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/company/11419144/admin/
     
     
    Recent News
    Hot News
    Request a call from our sales team.
    Name (Required)
    Company Name (Optional)
    Email (Required)
    Phone (Optional)
    Address (Optional)
    Materials Needed (Required)