AEM Metal
- Refractory Metal Materials Manufacturer!
TEL: +86-731-89578196    |    EMAIL: [email protected]
  • HOME
  • /
  • PRODUCTS
  • /
  • COMPANY
  • /
  • RESOURCES
  • /
  • NEWS
  • /
  • CONTACT
  •  

    Titanium Plate (Ti) Video

    views, posted on May 08, 2020 by aemmetal


    Titanium Plate https://www.aemmetal.com/titanium-plate.html
    Details as follows:
    Titanium Plate
    Brand: AEM Metal
    Grade: Gr.2
    Size: 1.6 x 115 x 1000 mm
    Thickness tolerance: ±0.03 mm
    Length tolerance: ±0.15 mm
    Surface: Acid washing surface
     
    Application:
    Chemical processing, medical instruments.
    Aerospace, industry, navigation, smelting.
    Textile printing and dyeing.
    Petrochemical industry.
    Electroplating equipment.
    Machining field, automobile field.
    Axis machining, planes’ frames.
    The equipment used in the seawater.
    Nuclear industry.
    Heat exchangers and condensers.
    Construction industry.
     
    Related products:
    Titanium Powder https://www.aemmetal.com/titaniuml-powder.html
    Titanium Wire https://www.aemmetal.com/titanium-wire.html
    Titanium Rod https://www.aemmetal.com/titanium-rod.html
    Titanium Tube https://www.aemmetal.com/titanium-tube.html
    Titanium Foil https://www.aemmetal.com/titanium-foil.html
    Titanium Mesh https://www.aemmetal.com/titanium-mesh.html
     
    Follow us:
    YouTube:  https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFymREHkpVYY_ONN159tDGw
    Twitter:  https://twitter.com/AEM_Metals
    Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/company/11419144/admin/
     
     
    Recent News
    Hot News
    Request a call from our sales team.
    Name (Required)
    Company Name (Optional)
    Email (Required)
    Phone (Optional)
    Address (Optional)
    Required Material (Required)