AEM Metal
- Refractory Metal Materials Manufacturer!
TEL: +86-731-89578196    |    EMAIL: [email protected]
  • HOME
  • /
  • PRODUCTS
  • /
  • COMPANY
  • /
  • RESOURCES
  • /
  • NEWS
  • /
  • CONTACT
  •  

    Mo80Cu20 Plates Video

    views, posted on July 09, 2021 by aemmetal
    Molybdenum Copper Alloy  https://www.aemmetal.com/molybdenum-copper-alloy.html
    Details as follows:
    Molybdenum Copper Alloy
    Mo80Cu20
    Brand: AEM Metal
    Size: 53mm x 16mm x 4mm
     
    Properties:
    Density: 9.9 g/cm3
    Themal conductivity at 25℃: 170-190 W/M·K
    CET: 7.7 (10-6/K)
     
    Related products:
    Molybdenum Powder https://www.aemmetal.com/molybdenum-powder.html
    Molybdenum Boat https://www.aemmetal.com/molybdenum-boat.html
    Molybdenum Electrode https://www.aemmetal.com/molybdenum-electrode.html
    Molybdenum Heating Elements https://www.aemmetal.com/molybdenum-heating-elements.html
    Molybdenum Fasteners https://www.aemmetal.com/molybdenum-fasteners.html
    Molybdenum Crucible https://www.aemmetal.com/molybdenum-crucible.html
    Molybdenum Plate https://www.aemmetal.com/molybdenum-plate.html
    Molybdenum Rod https://www.aemmetal.com/molybdenum-rod.html
    Molybdenum Sheet https://www.aemmetal.com/molybdenum-sheet.html
     
    Follow us:
    YouTube:  https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFymREHkpVYY_ONN159tDGw
    Twitter:  https://twitter.com/AEM_Metals
    Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/company/11419144/admin/
    Recent News
    Hot News
    You May Like
    Request a call from our sales team.
    Name (Required)
    Company Name (Optional)
    Email (Required)
    Phone (Optional)
    Address (Optional)
    Required Material (Required)