AEM Metal
- Refractory Metal Materials Manufacturer!
TEL: +86-731-89578196    |    EMAIL: [email protected]
  • HOME
  • /
  • PRODUCTS
  • /
  • COMPANY
  • /
  • RESOURCES
  • /
  • NEWS
  • /
  • CONTACT
  •  

    Niobium Wire Video

    views, posted on June 30, 2021 by aemmetal
    Niobium Wire https://www.aemmetal.com/niobium-wire.html
    Details as follows:
    Niobium Wire
    Brand: AEM Metal
    Purity: 99.9%
    Size: 1.2 mm dia
    Surface: Polished surface
     
    Applications:
    Used in chemical, electronic, aviation and aerospace fields
     
    Related products:
    Niobium Rod https://www.aemmetal.com/niobium-rod.html
    Niobium Tube https://www.aemmetal.com/niobium-tube.html
    Niobium Crucible https://www.aemmetal.com/niobium-crucible.html
    Niobium Sheet https://www.aemmetal.com/niobium-sheet.html
    Niobium Foil https://www.aemmetal.com/niobium-foil.html
    Niobium Powder https://www.aemmetal.com/niobium-powder.html
     
    Follow us:
    YouTube:  https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFymREHkpVYY_ONN159tDGw
    Twitter:  https://twitter.com/AEM_Metals
    Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/company/11419144/admin/
    Recent News
    Hot News
    You May Like
    Request a call from our sales team.
    Name (Required)
    Company Name (Optional)
    Email (Required)
    Phone (Optional)
    Address (Optional)
    Required Material (Required)