AEM Metal
- Refractory Metal Materials Manufacturer!
  • HOME
  • /
  • PRODUCTS
  • /
  • COMPANY
  • /
  • RESOURCES
  • /
  • NEWS
  • /
  • CONTACT
  •  

    Tantalum Tube Video

    views, Updated: February 24, 2021 by aemmetal
    Tantalum Tube https://www.aemmetal.com/tantalum-tube.html
    Details as follows: 
    Purity: 99.95% 
    Size: 25.4mm diameter x 1mm wall thickness x 70mm long

    Application:
    Chemical industry 
    High-temperature technology field 
    Atomic energy industry 
     
    Related products: 
    Tantalum Powder https://www.aemmetal.com/tantalum-powder.html
    Tantalum Carbide Powder https://www.aemmetal.com/tantalum-carbide-powder.html
    Tantalum Oxide Powder https://www.aemmetal.com/tantalum-oxide.html
    Tantalum Foil https://www.aemmetal.com/tantalum-foil.html
    Tantalum Sheet https://www.aemmetal.com/tantalum-sheet.html
    Tantalum Plate https://www.aemmetal.com/tantalum-plate.html
    Tantalum Rod https://www.aemmetal.com/tantalum-rod.html
    Tantalum Bar https://www.aemmetal.com/tantalum-bar.html
    Tantalum Wire https://www.aemmetal.com/tantalum-wire.html
    Tantalum Crucible https://www.aemmetal.com/tantalum-crucible.html
    Tantalum Sputtering Target https://www.aemmetal.com/tantalum-sputtering-target.html
    Tantalum Tungsten Alloy https://www.aemmetal.com/tantalum-tungsten-alloy-product.html
    Tantalum Niobium Alloy https://www.aemmetal.com/tantalum-niobium-alloy-products.html
    Tantalum Ingots https://www.aemmetal.com/tantalum-ingots.html
    Tantalum Nitride Powder https://www.aemmetal.com/tantalum-nitride-powder.html
    Spherical Tantalum Powder https://www.aemmetal.com/spherical-tantalum-powder.html

    Follow us:
    YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFymREHkpVYY_ONN159tDGw
    Twitter: https://twitter.com/AEM_Metals
    Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/company/11419144/admin/
    Recent News
    Hot News
    Talk To The Metal Expert
    You May Like
    Request a call from our sales team.
    Name (Required)
    Company Name (Optional)
    Email (Required)
    Phone (Optional)
    Address (Optional)
    Required Material (Required)