AEM Metal
- Refractory Metal Materials Manufacturer!
  • HOME
  • /
  • PRODUCTS
  • /
  • COMPANY
  • /
  • RESOURCES
  • /
  • NEWS
  • /
  • CONTACT
  •  

    Molybdenum Fasteners Video

    views, Updated: January 15, 2021 by aemmetal

    Molybdenum Fasteners https://www.aemmetal.com/molybdenum-fasteners.html
    Details are as follows:
    Molybdenum (Mo) Screws
    Purity: 99.95%
    Size: M5 x 20 socket head cap screws
     
    Molybdenum (Mo) Nuts
    Purity: 99.95%
    Size: M5 nut, 4mm thick
     
    Molybdenum (Mo) Screws
    Purity: 99.95%
    Size: M5 x 8 socket head cap screws
     
    Molybdenum (Mo) Studs
    Purity: 99.95%
    Size: M5 x 16
     
    Molybdenum (Mo) Washer
    Purity: 99.95%
    Size: M5 washer
     
    Related products:
    Molybdenum Powder https://www.aemmetal.com/molybdenum-powder.html
    Molybdenum Bar https://www.aemmetal.com/molybdenum-bar.html
    Molybdenum Electrode https://www.aemmetal.com/molybdenum-electrode.html
    Molybdenum Plate https://www.aemmetal.com/molybdenum-plate.html
    Molybdenum Tube https://www.aemmetal.com/molybdenum-tube.html
    Molybdenum Crucible https://www.aemmetal.com/molybdenum-crucible.html
     
    Follow us:
    YouTube:  https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFymREHkpVYY_ONN159tDGw
    Twitter:  https://twitter.com/AEM_Metals
    Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/company/11419144/admin/
    Recent News
    Hot News
    Talk To The Metal Expert
    Request a call from our sales team.
    Name (Required)
    Company Name (Optional)
    Email (Required)
    Phone (Optional)
    Address (Optional)
    Required Material (Required)