AEM Metal
- Refractory Metal Materials Manufacturer!
  • HOME
  • /
  • PRODUCTS
  • /
  • COMPANY
  • /
  • RESOURCES
  • /
  • NEWS
  • /
  • CONTACT
  •  

    WLa Tubes Video - AEM Metal

    views, Updated: October 31, 2022 by aemmetal
    Tungsten Tube https://www.aemmetal.com/tungsten-tube.html
    Details as follows:
    W-La Tubes
    Brand: AEM Metal
    Composition: La2O3 0.8-1.2%
    Size: 20 mm OD x 16 mm ID x 304.8 mm L
    Surface: Polished surface
     
    Related products:
    Tungsten Copper Alloy https://www.aemmetal.com/tungsten-copper-alloy.html
    Silver Tungsten Alloy https://www.aemmetal.com/silver-tungsten.html
    Tungsten Heavy Alloy https://www.aemmetal.com/tungsten-heavy-alloy.html
    Tungsten Rod https://www.aemmetal.com/tungsten-rod.html
    Tungsten Boat https://www.aemmetal.com/tungsten-boat.html
    Tungsten Rhenium Alloy https://www.aemmetal.com/tungsten-rhenium-alloy.html
    Tungsten Electrode https://www.aemmetal.com/tungsten-electrode.html
    Tungsten Heating Elements https://www.aemmetal.com/tungsten-heating-elements.html
    Tungsten Plate https://www.aemmetal.com/tungsten-plate.html
    Tungsten Sheet https://www.aemmetal.com/tungsten-sheet.html
    Tungsten Sputtering Target https://www.aemmetal.com/tungsten-sputtering-target.html
    Tungsten Crucible https://www.aemmetal.com/tungsten-crucible.html
    Tungsten Wire https://www.aemmetal.com/tungsten-wire.html
    Tungsten Narrow Band https://www.aemmetal.com/tungsten-narrow-band.html
    Tungsten Powder https://www.aemmetal.com/tungsten-powder.html
     
    Follow us:
    YouTube:  https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFymREHkpVYY_ONN159tDGw
    Twitter:  https://twitter.com/AEM_Metals
    Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/company/11419144/admin/
    Recent News
    Hot News
    Talk To The Metal Expert
    You May Like
    Request a call from our sales team.
    Name (Required)
    Company Name (Optional)
    Email (Required)
    Phone (Optional)
    Address (Optional)
    Required Material (Required)