AEM Metal
- Refractory Metal Materials Manufacturer!
TEL: +86-731-89578196    |    EMAIL: [email protected]
  • HOME
  • /
  • PRODUCTS
  • /
  • COMPANY
  • /
  • RESOURCES
  • /
  • NEWS
  • /
  • CONTACT
  •  

    Molybdenum Rod Video

    Posted on November 10, 2020 by aemmetal


    Molybdenum Rod https://www.aemmetal.com/molybdenum-rod.html
    Details as follows:
    Molybdenum Rod
    Brand: AEM Metal
    Purity:  over 99.95%
    Size: Φ 4mm x 304.8mm
    Surface: Polished surface
     
    Applications
    - For producing ion implantation parts;
    - For electric light source parts and electric vacuum components;
    - As refractory parts in high temperature furnaces.
     
    Related products:
    Molybdenum Powder https://www.aemmetal.com/molybdenum-powder.html
    Molybdenum Bar https://www.aemmetal.com/molybdenum-bar.html
    Molybdenum Electrode https://www.aemmetal.com/molybdenum-electrode.html
    Molybdenum Plate https://www.aemmetal.com/molybdenum-plate.html
    Molybdenum Tube https://www.aemmetal.com/molybdenum-tube.html
    Molybdenum Crucible https://www.aemmetal.com/molybdenum-crucible.html
     
    Follow us:
    YouTube:  https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFymREHkpVYY_ONN159tDGw
    Twitter:  https://twitter.com/AEM_Metals
    Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/company/11419144/admin/
    Recent News
    Hot News
    Request a call from our sales team.
    Name (Required)
    Company Name (Optional)
    Email (Required)
    Phone (Optional)
    Address (Optional)
    Materials Needed (Required)