AEM Metal
- Refractory Metal Materials Manufacturer!
TEL: +86-731-89578196    |    EMAIL: [email protected]
  • HOME
  • /
  • PRODUCTS
  • /
  • COMPANY
  • /
  • RESOURCES
  • /
  • NEWS
  • /
  • CONTACT
  •  

    Rhenium Sheet Video

    Posted on November 05, 2020 by aemmetal
    Rhenium Sheet https://www.aemmetal.com/rhenium-sheet.html
    Details as follows:
    Rhenium Sheet
    Brand: AEM Metal
    Purity: Re ≥99.99%;
    Size: Length 100 mm x Width 10 mm
    Thickness: 1.5~1.6mm
     
    Applications
    - Electrode materials;
    - Semiconductor;
    - Electronics industry;
    - Aerospace equipment.
     
    Related products:
    Rhenium Powder https://www.aemmetal.com/rhenium-metal-powder.html
    Rhenium Bar https://www.aemmetal.com/rhenium-rod-bar.html
    Rhenium Plate https://www.aemmetal.com/rhenium-sheet-plate.html
    Rhenium Foil https://www.aemmetal.com/rhenium-foil.html
    Rhenium Strip https://www.aemmetal.com/rhenium-strip.html
    Rhenium Wire https://www.aemmetal.com/rhenium-wire.html
    Rhenium Crucible https://www.aemmetal.com/rhenium-crucible.html
    Rhenium Pellet https://www.aemmetal.com/rhenium-pellet-ingot.html
    Rhenium Alloy https://www.aemmetal.com/special-rhenium-alloys.html
    Rhenium Rod https://www.aemmetal.com/rhenium-rod.html
     
    Follow us:
    YouTube:  https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFymREHkpVYY_ONN159tDGw
    Twitter:  https://twitter.com/AEM_Metals
    Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/company/11419144/admin/
    Recent News
    Hot News
    Request a call from our sales team.
    Name (Required)
    Company Name (Optional)
    Email (Required)
    Phone (Optional)
    Address (Optional)
    Materials Needed (Required)