AEM Metal
- Refractory Metal Materials Manufacturer!
TEL: +86-731-89578196    |    EMAIL: [email protected]
  • HOME
  • /
  • PRODUCTS
  • /
  • COMPANY
  • /
  • RESOURCES
  • /
  • NEWS
  • /
  • CONTACT
  •  

    Molybdenum Copper Alloy Video (Mo40Cu60)

    Posted on November 25, 2020 by aemmetal


    Molybdenum Copper Alloy  https://www.aemmetal.com/molybdenum-copper-alloy.html
    Details as follows:
    Molybdenum Copper Alloy
    Mo40Cu60
    Brand: AEM Metal
    Size: 20*50*3mm
    Surface: Nickel plated on the surface
     
    Characteristics
    - High thermal conductivity;
    - Low thermal expansion coefficient;
    - Non-magnetic;
    - Low gas content;
    - Ideal vacuum performance;
    - Good machinability;
    - Special high-temperature performance.
     
    Related products:
    Molybdenum Powder https://www.aemmetal.com/molybdenum-powder.html
    Molybdenum Boat https://www.aemmetal.com/molybdenum-boat.html
    Molybdenum Electrode https://www.aemmetal.com/molybdenum-electrode.html
    Molybdenum Heating Elements https://www.aemmetal.com/molybdenum-heating-elements.html
    Molybdenum Fasteners https://www.aemmetal.com/molybdenum-fasteners.html
    Molybdenum Crucible https://www.aemmetal.com/molybdenum-crucible.html
    Molybdenum Plate https://www.aemmetal.com/molybdenum-plate.html
    Molybdenum Rod https://www.aemmetal.com/molybdenum-rod.html
    Molybdenum Sheet https://www.aemmetal.com/molybdenum-sheet.html
     
    Follow us:
    YouTube:  https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFymREHkpVYY_ONN159tDGw
    Twitter:  https://twitter.com/AEM_Metals
    Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/company/11419144/admin/
    Recent News
    Hot News
    Request a call from our sales team.
    Name (Required)
    Company Name (Optional)
    Email (Required)
    Phone (Optional)
    Address (Optional)
    Materials Needed (Required)