AEM Metal
- Refractory Metal Materials Manufacturer!
TEL: +86-731-89578196    |    EMAIL: [email protected]
  • HOME
  • /
  • PRODUCTS
  • /
  • COMPANY
  • /
  • RESOURCES
  • /
  • NEWS
  • /
  • CONTACT
  •  

    Titanium Bar Video

    views, posted on December 01, 2020 by aemmetal
    Titanium Bar https://www.aemmetal.com/titanium-bar.html
    Details are as follows:
    Titanium Bar
    Brand: AEM Metal
    Grade: Gr.2
    Standard: ASTM B265
    Size: 3mm x 6mm x 450mm
    Surface: Brushed finish
     
    Application:
    - Aircraft engines and parts;
    - Chemical equipment parts;
    - Ship hulls;
    - Bridges;
    - Medical implants;
    - Artificial bones;
    - Sporting products;
    - Consumer goods.
     
    Related products:
    Titanium Powder https://www.aemmetal.com/titaniuml-powder.html
    Titanium Wire https://www.aemmetal.com/titanium-wire.html
    Titanium Rod https://www.aemmetal.com/titanium-rod.html
    Titanium Tube https://www.aemmetal.com/titanium-tube.html
    Titanium Foil https://www.aemmetal.com/titanium-foil.html
    Titanium Mesh https://www.aemmetal.com/titanium-mesh.html
    Titanium Plate https://www.aemmetal.com/titanium-plate.html
     
    Follow us:
    YouTube:  https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFymREHkpVYY_ONN159tDGw
    Twitter:  https://twitter.com/AEM_Metals
    Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/company/11419144/admin/
    Recent News
    Hot News
    Request a call from our sales team.
    Name (Required)
    Company Name (Optional)
    Email (Required)
    Phone (Optional)
    Address (Optional)
    Required Material (Required)