AEM Metal
- Refractory Metal Materials Manufacturer!
  • HOME
  • /
  • PRODUCTS
  • /
  • COMPANY
  • /
  • RESOURCES
  • /
  • NEWS
  • /
  • CONTACT
  •  

    Tungsten Electrodes Video

    views, Updated: December 28, 2020 by aemmetal

    Tungsten Electrodes https://www.aemmetal.com/tungsten-electrode.html
    Details are as follows:
    Tungsten Electrodes
    Brand: AEM Metal
    Purity: more than 99.95%
    Size: Φ5.98 x 48mm
    Surface: Polished surface
     
    Related products:
    Tungsten Powder https://www.aemmetal.com/tungsten-powder.html
    Tungsten Bar https://www.aemmetal.com/tungsten-bar.html
    Tungsten Electrode https://www.aemmetal.com/tungsten-electrode.html
    Tungsten Heavy Alloy https://www.aemmetal.com/tungsten-heavy-alloy.html
    Tungsten Plate https://www.aemmetal.com/tungsten-plate.html
    Tungsten Tube https://www.aemmetal.com/tungsten-tube.html
    Tungsten Wire https://www.aemmetal.com/tungsten-wire.html
     
    Follow us:
    YouTube:  https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFymREHkpVYY_ONN159tDGw
    Twitter:  https://twitter.com/AEM_Metals
    Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/company/11419144/admin/
    Recent News
    Hot News
    Talk To The Metal Expert
    Request a call from our sales team.
    Name (Required)
    Company Name (Optional)
    Email (Required)
    Phone (Optional)
    Address (Optional)
    Required Material (Required)