AEM Metal
- Refractory Metal Materials Manufacturer!
TEL: 086-0731-89578196    |    EMAIL: [email protected]
  • HOME
  • /
  • PRODUCTS
  • /
  • COMPANY
  • /
  • RESOURCES
  • /
  • NEWS
  • /
  • CONTACT
  •  

    Tungsten Rod Video

    Posted on September 03, 2020 by aemmetal
    Tungsten Rod https://www.aemmetal.com/tungsten-rod.html
    Details as follows:
    Tungsten Rod
    Brand: AEM Metal
    Purity: more than 99.95%
    Size: Ф14mm x 600mm
    Diameter tolerance: ±0.2mm
    Surface: polished surface
     
    Applications
    - Furnace pillars for vacuum furnaces
    - Furnace heater for sapphire crystal furnaces
    - Tungsten headpieces for the quartz
    - Stirring bars for glass & rare-earth smelting
    - Tungsten heavy hammers
    - Connecting rods
    - Screws/bolts and other fasteners
    - Furnace support pillars
     
    Related products:
    Tungsten Powder https://www.aemmetal.com/tungsten-powder.html
    Tungsten Bar https://www.aemmetal.com/tungsten-bar.html
    Tungsten Electrode https://www.aemmetal.com/tungsten-electrode.html
    Tungsten Heavy Alloy https://www.aemmetal.com/tungsten-heavy-alloy.html
    Tungsten Plate https://www.aemmetal.com/tungsten-plate.html
    Tungsten Tube https://www.aemmetal.com/tungsten-tube.html
    Tungsten Wire https://www.aemmetal.com/tungsten-wire.html
     
    Follow us:
    YouTube:  https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFymREHkpVYY_ONN159tDGw
    Twitter:  https://twitter.com/AEM_Metals
    Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/company/11419144/admin/
    Recent News
    Hot News
    You May Like
    Request a call from our sales team.
    Name (Required)
    Company Name (Optional)
    Email (Required)
    Phone (Optional)
    Address (Optional)
    Materials Needed (Required)