AEM Metal
- Refractory Metal Materials Manufacturer!
TEL: 086-0731-89578196    |    EMAIL: [email protected]
  • HOME
  • /
  • PRODUCTS
  • /
  • COMPANY
  • /
  • RESOURCES
  • /
  • NEWS
  • /
  • CONTACT
  •  

    Tungsten Crucible Video

    Posted on August 06, 2020 by aemmetal

    Tungsten Crucible https://www.aemmetal.com/tungsten-crucible.html
    Details as follows:
    Tungsten Crucible
    Brand: AEM Metal
    Volume: 7cc-6pkt
    Liner Volume: 3.4cc
    Top OD: 1.125"  Height: 0.52"  
    Wall Thickness: 0.09"  Angle: 15º
     
    Applications
    - Thermal Analysis
    - OIT determination of oil, food and polymers
    - Laboratory uses
     
    Related products:
    Tungsten Powder https://www.aemmetal.com/tungsten-powder.html
    Tungsten Bar https://www.aemmetal.com/tungsten-bar.html
    Tungsten Electrode https://www.aemmetal.com/tungsten-electrode.html
    Tungsten Heavy Alloy https://www.aemmetal.com/tungsten-heavy-alloy.html
    Tungsten Plate https://www.aemmetal.com/tungsten-plate.html
    Tungsten Tube https://www.aemmetal.com/tungsten-tube.html
    Tungsten Wire https://www.aemmetal.com/tungsten-wire.html
     
    Follow us:
    YouTube:  https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFymREHkpVYY_ONN159tDGw
    Twitter:  https://twitter.com/AEM_Metals
    Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/company/11419144/admin/
    Recent News
    Hot News
    Request a call from our sales team.
    Name (Required)
    Company Name (Optional)
    Email (Required)
    Phone (Optional)
    Address (Optional)
    Materials Needed (Required)